thankyou fundamentalists!


i want to thank all fundamentalists, who encouraged me to read Taslima Nasrin’s Lajja.  i don’t think, i would have thought of reading the book without the help of the ‘PR’ department of the hindu and muslim fundamentalists, which is so efficient that they can actually make or break anything. i think all the B schools should learn the marketing strategies from these people to excel in their work. it’s my dream, that in the future, if i decide to write any book then it should be promoted by them. till then, iam enjoying Lajja, and planning to read other books written by Taslima.

2 thoughts on “thankyou fundamentalists!

  1. Hey fellow author! I just wanted to write you a brief note to let you know that I stopped by your blog. I see you have not posted a new post in a time. Perhaps I can give you the inspiration of a dedicated reader. O)
    Anyhow, I expect you signed up as a article writer through the link in my earlier note and are making some extra cash. I wanted to share an additional technique with you. I use a site which is bringing my family nearly one thousand dollars a week. That is on top of my writing pastime. Here is the link, in case you are curious.

    How I Make $1000 A Week

  2. Your website is looking awesome. You sure have writing skills. I bring in A minimum of $ 10 for each blog comment I write. It is a great way to make extra cash with the current economic stagnation. This company I author with has a lot of open positions if you are interested.

    Make $ 200/day Writing

Leave a Reply

