Winter colours…


This Winter I am re-posting one of my favorite confession … Enjoy !

Brave new world

cropped-cropped-752338163_wjdxj-m1.jpg

In the midst of this cold winter, I decided to write about my lovely season which I love to hate and hate to hate. Being a Delhiite, I can’t live without winter and can’t even stop to crib about it. Somehow, it brings all the hot men on the streets of Delhi and force women to drool over them 😉 I have been a victim of this injustice and hence, have the right to complain…What I love about winter is it’s freshness, it’s serene purity..the orgasmic feeling which, you get after getting inside that lovely velvet quilt on a cold winter day… Feeling too lazy to write but to make up for it, I changed my header image with the new pair of lovely socks I bought !

View original post

Leave a Reply

