Everyone should have a sense of humor….. :)


Abhishek, this is to tell you how much I miss you and your humorous ways of irritating me (This is the month when I lost him forever… ) Restless Man you can never rest in peace !!!

Abhishek's Blog

I tried this at home!!!!

Mom, Dad I am sorry…..

Disclaimer: The post tells you some Dark Secrets. Weak-Hearted members must first get a Doctor’s certificate to enter the post. Any damage to any member’s brain and heart wont be entertained later on. The post is a serious one. No fun intended. Any resemblance to any person Living or Dead is purely intentional.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Dad trying to get me married and have kids:

Dad: I love you. You’re the best thing that ever happened to me. Taking care of you when you were small was the best feeling ever!!
Me: I’m the best thing that’s ever happened to you?
Dad: Yes.
Me: That’s sad!!!!!…

View original post 1,179 more words

Leave a Reply

