5


2015-12-30-11.07.08.jpg.jpeg
7 Jan 2016. Time 2:10 AM

Today is our anniversary…

Yes, I met him, saw him for the first time…today…

And now, I don’t feel like writing anymore…

I wrote a lot for this day…it’s there with me…in draft…about time…linear…circular…dimension…fourth dimension…souls…connected souls…my connection…fate…destined fate…dreams…recurring dreams…about him…feelings…clairvoyance…premonitions…

But, now…

I don’t want to write…

So ending this story hence and for all..

THE END

Leave a Reply

