11


image

If, my passion, my pain, could reach him…
If, my love was strong enough to wake him from his slumber…
If, he could see my dreams …
If, he could listen to musings of my heart without me speaking a word…
If my words could evoke infinite passion in him…

Then, he would definitely be able to decipher this…

Drown yourself in the voice of Hemant Kumar, to understand these mesmerising lyrics of Sahir (which always remind me of his love for Amrita Pritam) and arousing music of S.D.Burman. Who can ignore the irresistible hotness of Devanand and mad infectious passion of Geeta Bali which just forces you to be perpetually in love ?

(Part 11 ends…)

(I will be publishing this in series, I do not have patience to write in one go neither do I have courage not to publish this after I have written something 😉 )  

Leave a Reply

