Dead Poets Society


#Deadpoetssociety completed its eighth session this winter and I wonder how it is still working. This Society was a result of my boredom and a urge to be close to students whom I had to leave. A group of enthusiastic students who keep on reminding me about our next meet and force me to hold it. Once my students, now they are part of my life and more than my friends 🙂 There was a time when I wasn’t sure what I wanted to do with my life. They made me realize what I need to do. In our meetings they don’t know how much they teach me. I love to hear them, argue, interrogate, question and fight. Hope our meetings never end…

To know more about our society and whereabouts please see :

https://deadpoetssociety2015.wordpress.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

