33


2015-12-30-11.07.08.jpg.jpeg
Picture ? What picture ? Oh that ! Yeah I saw that. Wasn’t it meant for me ? or I am just making myself feel important ? So, after all it wasn’t fake ? Right ? You didn’t say anything that time ( as if you say anything ) but, slowly, played the game. Glad to know you love games… Cat & mouse, hide & seek, Snakes & ladders …. You love ‘games’ but not love ‘love games’… Never mind, it’s a pleasure to know that you are not indifferent…. You reacted and reaction is the first sign of acknowledgment… Stop smirking ! 
Btw I think you lost the game… No one matters for me except you…*not even that picture 🙂 
*but do try blocking 😉 

Leave a Reply

