To love


Presenting you a song which taught me love.  I was introduced to both Jagjit Singh and Kaifi Azmi through this song. I have a history with this and being me who loves history and loves creating histories, this song has become part of me. And as we were discussing today, the last line of the song has destroyed more homes than anything else 😉 but then we all are humans, just humans….

“Teri ummeed pay thukra raha hoon duniya ko

Tujhe bhi apnay pay yeh aetbaar hai ya nahin”

Leave a Reply

