36


2015-12-30-11.07.08.jpg.jpeg

She: I want to move!

She doesn’t move…

Moving is very difficult. For me almost next to impossible. Wherever I live, I make it my home. I get attached to the walls, windows, doors, space… I remember once he asked me, “So, you haven’t lived any where else? How boring!”. I wanted to say, I don’t like to move, leaving out memories, just to create new. Like always even this time it was difficult for me to move…

20160523_225620.jpg

Night view of garden…

20160523_161400.jpg

Day view…

I am still not settled in…Sometimes I hate this house. No doubt it is a huge house…almost five times our last one… My room almost three times the last one… but then there was privacy… my room was on the terrace, with separate exit/entrance…My own thoughts which I could assimilate and write… I don’t know whether it is the place or still the work going on in the house which is irritating me… I am not able to write anything which is very frustrating…

img_20160519_161842672.jpg

My old terrace..

img_20160522_124913.jpg

My old terrace…

I will take time…lot of time to accept this house…to accept that there will be people living with me on the same floor…It’s not that I don’t love them…I have always loved them…but, then it is difficult to bargain… for me, it is a Faustian bargain… to bargain with my privacy, my own space…when I say space, it is only me and only me…no one is allowed inside…nowadays, I cannot think…not even a month left to complete a paper but, then I cannot think!

img_20160527_164329075.jpg

New room…

img_20160527_164336316.jpg

New room…

I miss my room…my room L

img_20160519_161939698.jpg

My cute old room…

 

 

Leave a Reply

