46


No! I am not going to mail him.  It’s been more than a year now. When will he understand my love? When? He knows each and every poem I have written, is for him. He knows this novella is for him. Each and every word I have written till date, is for him.  It’s not that he doesn’t know. He visits my words often. He takes my poems to every country, every place he travels.  

He knows how crazy I am for him. How passionate I am, only for him. He knows everything about me. Then why does he do this to me? He is not Indifferent. He is not even unaware. Then why this need to be hidden? Why this cowardness? Why can’t he express himself like I do? What is he scared of? Is he scared of love,  too much love, my Uncontrollable, consistent passion? What is he really afraid of? 

Its time.  I really need to confront him.  It’s a test of me and my love.  I will wait.  I will wait till you visit me through my words. Read me through them. 

This time I won’t budge. I will wait.  Wait for you forever….

Darling!  Just come!!! 

Leave a Reply

