​Last Supper


Should I end this
Relationship
Of two years
Just like this
As if it never was
As if it was all lies
As if we never met
As if you never touched me
As if you don’t know me
As if I don’t know you
As if we don’t know each other?

Should I just falsify
Existence of my
Poems
Novella
Mails
Messages
Ramblings
Accusations
Abuses
Words
Letters
Written for you?

Should I make
These imaginary lines
Between us
Of
Geography
Marriage
Religion
Caste
Age
Time
Real?

Or

Should I just have my last supper tonight?

Leave a Reply

