53


2015-12-30-11.07.08.jpg.jpeg

Few of the things in which I am very bad are drawing and sketching. I just can’t do it. That is also the reason I get so fascinated with people who can draw/sketch. As I find it so difficult. Never mind, this is kind of my first attempt in sketching :D. Btw, I wasn’t sketching, I was just scribbling, making crosses and suddenly It got converted into a human-kind of thing.

wp-1489586523081.jpg

And yeah ! I was trying to write a poem on Superhero which I couldn’t 😦

Leave a Reply

