An open letter to my Vagina (So that you read it bitch !)


womensaction_203.jpg

Mykonos, Greece 2011

Dear Vagina ( with capital V , to tell your importance in my life),

In more than 30 years of my life suddenly, I realised that we haven’t really ever conversed. I think it’s high time, we talk. Do you know, how unimportant you were when you were born? It is a bloody country of dicks, they are dicks and they love only dicks. If it was not for my very close loved ones, you would have always remained unimportant. You know why you escaped from the wrath of many other unimportant people? Because you were White !!! Read this, yes, because you were white! This country loves its fair people even when they are unfair. Even when they were ruled by fair people unfairly for centuries…

You know, you have been creating havoc in my life, since, the time I got to know about your existence. The concept of shame came very early in my life because yes, you guessed it right, people knew you were present in my life. I was disallowed from wearing short frocks, cut sleeves when I was like 9 or 10 because everyone thought my growing height is kind of exposing your development.  I wasn’t allowed  late nights ( After 8 PM !) But, may be because of you and absence of balls, I resisted everyone. Whenever, I got opportunity I wore what I wanted to wear. What people around me could not understand that no matter what, dicks will always be dicks and there is no point in blaming you for anything.

I was still struggling with the changes around me when suddenly one day you started spewing blood ! What the fuck ? Blood ? I mean why ? I was just a child, who turned 12 a month back. I couldn’t understand what happened but, as I had some knowledge passed on, in tits & bits by cousins and friends, I didn’t panic. But, as taboos and shame is more prevalent related to our gender than basic common sense, I thought now no body would talk to me. I have become someone who should not be touched and talked to. Now, I have grown up and my father with whom I was very close would not talk to me. I felt so guilty and did not reveal this to anyone for next three months. I do not even want to get into, how I had hidden your monthly-bloody-adventures from the world for those three months. And what the fuck is your problem, first, every month you vomit blood, then you make me go through all the pain, cramps, aches and after all this also, you are not satisfied, you would also play with my moods. Yeah ! PMS ! You make me cry very month for no reason, get angry on innocent people for silliest of things. Because of you, I bloody go through this every month. You laugh throughout all this shit and still your thirst for fun does not get satiated. You want more, so you screw my hormones. Here, you take revenge from me because I am not able to give you a semen and then you make me so mad to desire it ! I mean what’s wrong with you ???

The days you are not ruining my life by letting out that doles of blood from your mouth, you like to spit out your whiteness and declare your presence. Why are you so demanding ? Why can’t you just, ‘not do’ anything once in your life? Then, on top of all that, you also have to have those brains. What for do you need brains ? When I ask you to get turn on and spew some juices, just do it, you are not supposed to think that, the dick is a dick ! When I ask you to have some fun and reach climax, why don’t you just listen to me ? Why each and every time you have to think that “this dick is behaving like a dick” ???

I think its time you get a life! Just go and fuck yourself ! I think I have given you more than enough all these years. Beautified you. Given you beautiful clothes to wear. Given you whatever and whoever you wanted to eat. I think, you should start thinking how you are going to repay me back for all I have done and bore for you, all these years….

Bitch ! just listen to me and start behaving !!!

Your Owner

 

(P.S :I still love you …)

 

Leave a Reply

