When to say Good Bye …


Can we ever say Good Bye ?

Forget about these Byes

Can we ever say Bye?

Just Bye…

 

 

I tried …

I tried hard…

But

My Bye seems to have lost

In the moons of Jupiters

or may be

In the rings of Saturn…

 

 

I might be wrong

They May be hidden

In the toys

Of my neighbourhood kid

Or

The Broken refuse

of that Ragpicker

who wasn’t able to breathe…

 

 

I dont’ know

I seem to have lost this Bye

I have been searching for it

For very long now…

 

 

I don’t know

I really don’t know

When would I say GoodBye…

Leave a Reply

