65


He does not understand but I miss him so much …  Everytime I get drunk all my weaknesses come out and I just want to mail him…  But then the way he had been with me,  I can’t even mail him…   Message or call him…  It’s an insult to me…  To my existence… To whatever I have been or will me in future…  But this does not take away the fact that I am crazy for him…  Even though he took away that Right of even just confessing this in front of him long time back…  So instead of telling him anything,  I just write here…  My desires…  My confessions…  Right now I just want to confess my love to him…. Mentally and physically both…

It’s left to him..  Whether he wants to understand or remain / act  stupid!!!

Leave a Reply

