The Horrors


20160626_120614

At last! one day

I escaped from his charms

And tried to

Run, run, run

Far away to the

Land of the birds

Where he could not reach me

He smiled

And I couldn’t take

My eyes off

Those pink, juicy, luscious lips

I tried not to breathe

To escape his addictive smell

And then

He looked straight

Into my eyes

&

Pierced my heart

Oodles of blood oozed out

From my body

And fell on his naked skin

Drop by drop

With every drop falling

I lost distance

&

Fell in his arms

Soaked in my blood

Hence ended

Another Day

Another Night

Of my escape

From

Horrors of his Love…

20160626_120614.jpg

University Of Greenwich, London, UK 2016

Leave a Reply

