70


No one understands my mad fascination for 90’s Bollywood songs. How they bring back my childhood memories,  my own fairy tales,  crushes and my own created world …. I have had a very beautiful childhood and these songs have been one of the most important part of my growing up. Each and every song of this era has a history and an event associated with my life… The diehard romantic as Iam,  there are not many songs which can’t be sung by me ;)… No no Iam not a singer at all! Iam very bad… But these songs and their lyrics are embedded in my system :D….

Enjoy! One of my favourites…  Sleeping with this song on loop :*
Shams for you


From Rumi (ofcourse) ! :*

Leave a Reply

